March 2015 Reading Log


Here is my reading log from March 2015. This month, I binge read the entire series from David Eddings and read only one non-fiction book the entire month! Talk about reading indulgence.

My book of the month was The Art of Asking: How I Learned to Stop Worrying and Let People Help

I also very much enjoyed the first two books in “The Paper Magician” series by Charlie N. Holmberg. Looks like the third book of the series in now available on Amazon and amazon Unlimited

The Paper Magician (The Paper Magician Series, Book 1) – Paper Magician Series, I

The Glass Magician (The Paper Magician Series, Book 2) – Paper Magician Series II

Here’s my reading log.

March 2015 Reading Log
March 2015 Reading Log
Leave a Reply

